Technology…..Arggghhh!

🙂 Seriously, today I have started to learn to use MAC computers, signed up to wordpress, moodle, wamedu, outlook ( again ) navigated student portals, written blogs, uploaded information/updates/pictures via mac, pc and windows phone…Its late, I am ‘technologied’ out! Seriously, Just getting yourself comfortable with all the information bombarding you is enough to wear a girl out; That being said I had spent the entire morning in the studio having fun with my projects. Still tonight I am overwhelmed with the thought of wading through any more sites – networking or otherwise :/

I go away to reflect on the idea of technology and how it seeps into everything we do, every day & everywhere and also how I can explore this further with my art …. After I am done with the pasta serving spoon! lol 🙂 WP_20150909_19_41_09_Pro (2)

Leave a Reply

