Photography manipulation and Digital effects

Because I am so totally and utterly incapable of sticking to any one media when so many are here to be messed with, I went on a little paintshop mission with some photographs I had to hand, whilst not directly home related I wanted to test my limits further and see what other results could be achieved. As I am genuinely pleased with the results, I thought I would share them and see if everyone else feels the same way

Flowers for Mum

Flowers For Mum.

SelfPortrait

Contemplation Nude – A self portrait.

Enlightenment

Enlightenment.

Dreams

Dreams.

Home, Hearth, Happiness.

Home, Hearth, Happiness.

and finally

art

Mask of Despair.

Please feel free to leave honest comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

