DeviantArt

I joined DeviantArt about a month ago, to use for research and gain an insight into the art community and styles of art that people use.

I decided to upload some of my own work yesterday, in order to get less biased critique and feedback on my own art.

Our group is so diverse and works so well as a team, supporting and encouraging each other; helping each other work on media we perhaps have never used. We will critique each others work, but personally I would rather hear it from a third party who is not involved in our circles. I believe that it is important for my evolving style for as many people to be given the chance to comment and review my work as is possible.

I hope it will give me an insight into myself and how I perceive and display my art and give me more room or cause for reflection.

For anyone who wishes to view : happispirit.deviantart.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

